Update Your Traveller Profile Information
Please use the following form to provide use with your preferences for business travel. This information will be held for the purpose of booking business travel. Should you not travel within an 12 Month period, the data will be erased.
Upon clicking submit, your information will be sent to our CRS, and will be uploaded within 48 hours. Should you be travelling imminently, please inform your travel consultant that your information is pending upload.
If you have any further questions, please contact your account manager.